Verwaltung

0676 – 83216 411
verwaltung@verein-morgenstern.at

0676 – 83216 404
buero@verein-morgenstern.at

Die Verwaltung ist besetzt:

Montag – Donnerstag: 07:30 – 13:30 Uhr

Freitag: 07:30 – 12:00Uhr

Geschäftsführung

Renate Goldmann, MAS
Wöllersdorferstr. 66
2753 Markt Piesting

renate.goldmann@verein-morgenstern.at

Tagesbereichsleitung/ Pädagogische Leitung

DSP Roland Reisner

0676/ 83216 477

Wöllersdorferstr. 66
2753 Markt Piesting

roland.reisner@verein-morgenstern.at

Einrichtungsleitung WG „Feichtenbach“

DSP Theres Schwarz
Feichtenbach 22
2763 Pernitz/ Neusiedl
0676 – 83216 485   02632/ 73668
theres.schwarz@verein-morgenstern.at

Einrichtungsleitung WG „Huber“

Andreas Morawetz
Wopfing 21
2754 Waldegg
0676 – 83216 423
andreas.morawetz@verein-morgenstern.at

Einrichtungsleitung WG „Sternenwasser“

DSP Theres Schwarz
Am Wasser 1
2752 Wöllersdorf
0676 – 83216 485
theres.schwarz@verein-morgenstern.at

WINT (Wohnen Intensiv)

DSP Irene Glantschnig

0676/ 83216 500

irene.glantschnig@verein-morgenstern.at

klin.Psychologin

Mag. Conny Huber
Wöllersdorferstr 66
2753 Markt Piesting
0676 – 83216 413
conny.huber@verein-morgenstern.at

Arbeitsassistenz

Mag. Nadja Handler
Wöllersdorferstr 66
2753 Markt Piesting
0676 – 83216 418
arbeitsassistenz@verein-morgenstern.at

Küche – Lehrwerkstatt

Stefan Christamenl MBA, Nicky Gradinger
Wöllersdorferstr 66
2753 Markt Piesting
0676 – 83216 466
kueche@verein-morgenstern.at

Gartengruppe

Wopfing 21

2754 Waldegg

garten@verein-morgenstern.at

0676/ 83216 479

Jürgen Pfeiffer

Intensiv/ Marktplatzl
Michael Lentner

0676/ 83216 406

intensiv@verein-morgenstern.at

Intensiv/ Bauern
Christian Jungmayer

0676/ 83216 412

intensivbauern@verein-morgenstern.at

Bauernhof

Michael Höbling
Lindabrunn
0676 – 83216 410
bauernhof@verein-morgenstern.at

Tischlerei

Andreas Spreitzer, Hannes Nebel
Wöllersdorferstr 66
2753 Markt Piesting
0676 – 83216 451
andreas.spreitzer@verein-morgenstern.at

Wäscherei, Fahrtendienst

Sonja Jirak

0676/ 83216 467

waescherei@verein-morgenstern.at

PR/Vertrieb/ Veranstaltungen

Maria Jirak, BA

0676/ 83216 414

kontakt@verein-morgenstern